Nicki Minaj

September 12, 2024


Nicki Minaj


Event Information

GLOBAL ICON NICKI MINAJ ANNOUNCES LEG 2 OF RECORD-BREAKING PINK FRIDAY 2 WORLD TOUR

KEYBANK CENTER - BUFFALO, NY

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2024

General on-sale for new dates will begin on Friday, May 31 at 9 a.m.


Due to phenomenal fan demand, the one and only Queen of Hip-Hop Nicki Minaj announced the second leg of her record breaking and largest worldwide outing to date, The Pink Friday 2 World Tour. The newly added North America leg will see Minaj hit a total of 22 additional shows, including a stop at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY, on Thursday, September 12, 2024.

 

For the finale of the tour, Nicki will make her return to Queens, New York for one final show in her hometown after a total of over 80 shows across the globe. Full routing and ticketing information are available below.

 

Nicki Minaj Presents: Pink Friday 2 World Tour now holds the record for highest grossing rap tour by a woman and top-10 highest grossing rap tour by any rapper of all time. Nicki’s highest selling tour to date, with over 50 arena shows, is currently transforming the UK and Europe into Gag City, the AI World created by Minaj’s dedicated fanbase “The Barbz”.

 

The tour features an incredibly vibrant stage production where Minaj performs hits from her critically acclaimed new album Pink Friday 2 including trailblazing pop culture favorites “FTCU”, “Everybody”, and the platinum-certified lead single "Super Freaky Girl" which hit #1 on the Billboard Hot 100.  All have achieved widespread recognition and incredible virality across social media platforms. Setlist highlights also include fan-favorite classics like “Anaconda”, “Super Bass”, “Starships”, and “Chun-Li”, leaving the Barbz in awe with her unmatched talent and energy. 

NORTH AMERICA TICKETS: 

  • Tickets will be available starting with a Citi presale (details below) beginning on Wednesday, May 29. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general on-sale. A KeyBank Center presale will be held on Thursday, May 30 at 1 p.m. The general on-sale begins Friday, May 31 at 9 a.m. at NickiMinajOfficial.com.
  • U.S. PRESALE: Citi is the official card of the Pink Friday 2 World Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets for newly added dates in the U.S. beginning on Wednesday, May 29 at 2 p.m. ET until Thursday, May 30 at 11:59 p.m. through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com

 

Tickets for all other shows are available now at NickiMinajOfficial.com.

 

VIP:  The tour will also offer a variety of different VIP packages and experiences for fans to take their concert experience to the next level. Packages vary but include premium tickets and access to the Gag City Headquarters; Nicki’s VIP lounge with special pop-up activations, exclusive merch items, and more. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

 

Minaj continues to dominate 2024 with the monumental success of her latest album Pink Friday 2 which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 upon its arrival. With this stellar showing, she made history achieving “the most #1’s on the Billboard 200 by a female rapper ever!” Plus, it’s her 7th Top 10 on the Billboard 200, the most top 10 albums for a female rapper in history.


PINK FRIDAY 2 WORLD TOUR DATES: 

Tue May 28 – London, UK – The O2 

Wed May 29 – Glasgow, Scotland – OVO Hydro

Thu May 30 – Manchester, UK – Co-Op Live 

Sat Jun 01 – Paris, France – Accor Arena 

Sun Jun 02 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome 

Mon Jun 03 - Manchester, UK - Co-Op Live

Wed Jun 05 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena 

Fri Jun 07 – Berlin, Germany - Mercedes Benz Arena 

Sat Jun 08 – Warsaw, Poland – Orange Warsaw Festival*^

Sun Jun 09 – Paris, France – Accor Arena

Tue Jun 11 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena 

Wed Jun 12 – Stockholm, Sweden – Tele2 Arena 

Thu Jun 27 – Portimao, Portugal – Afronation Portugal*^

Fri Jun 28 - Rabat, Morocco - Mawazine*^

Wed Jul 03 – Milan, Italy – Fiera Milano Live^

Fri Jul 05 - Vienna, Austria - Rolling Loud Europe*

Sat Jul 06 – Dublin, Ireland – Malahide Castle and Gardens

Sun Jul 07 - Bucharest, Romania - SAGA Festival*^

Fri Jul 12 – London, UK – Wireless Festival*

Sat Jul 13 - Frauenfeld, Switzerland - Openair Frauenfeld*

Sun Jul 14 – Liege, Belgium – Les Ardentes*

Wed Sep 4 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center – JUST ADDED 

Fri Sep 6 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena – JUST ADDED   

Sat Sep 7 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden – JUST ADDED  

Mon Sep 9 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena – JUST ADDED  

Thu Sep 12 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center – JUST ADDED  

Fri Sep 13 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse – JUST ADDED

Sun Sep 15 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena at the BJCC – JUST ADDED   

Tue Sep 17 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center – JUST ADDED  

Wed Sep 18 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center – JUST ADDED  

Sat Sep 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena – JUST ADDED    

Sun Sep 22 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum – JUST ADDED   

Mon Sep 23 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center – JUST ADDED  

Thu Sep 26 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena – JUST ADDED   

Sat Sep 28 – Las Vegas, NV  – MGM Grand Garden Arena – JUST ADDED  

Tue Oct 1 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center – JUST ADDED  

Wed Oct 2 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center – JUST ADDED  

Fri Oct 4 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Coliseum – JUST ADDED  

Sat Oct 5 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena – JUST ADDED 

Sun Oct 6 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center – JUST ADDED 

Tue Oct 8 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena – JUST ADDED 

Wed Oct 9 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena – JUST ADDED  

Fri Oct 11 – Queens, NY – UBS Arena – JUST ADDED 

*Festival Performance

^Not A Live Nation Date

Sep 12, 2024

Event Starts
9:00 PM EST

Doors Open
8:00 PM EST